How do I reactivate my Talkroute account?

If your account was recently suspended due to non-payment or canceled, you can reactivate your account at any time. Just login to your Talkroute account and follow the prompts to update your payment information. If your account has been suspended or canceled for more than 30 days, you will most likely get prompted to select a new number during activation. If you would like to see if your number(s) are still available, please reach out to us at support@talkroute.com.

If you are unable to login to your account, you can reset your password via this link here: https://cp.talkroute.com/resetting/request.

Please note: If you are grandfathered into one of our legacy plans that we no longer offer, you will be prompted to reactivate to one of our current plans based on the features you were using previously. You can review our current plans here: https://talkroute.com/pricing.

 

Don't have a Talkroute account?

Click here to try our virtual phone system for free!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful