How to Remove a User


Account Logins can either be Admins or Users that can access your Talkroute account. To remove user logins, please follow the steps below:

 

Removing a User or Admin

1. Login to your Talkroute account and navigate to the Account section.

User_Icon_Click_Account.jpg

2. Go to the Users & Permissions tab and click Edit on the user you wish to remove. 

Users.JPG

3.  Click the red Remove User button.

Remove_User.JPG

User Types Explained:

  • Account User: This level provides limited access to the account. Users can only access assigned Voicemail Boxes, text messaging on assigned numbers, and the call history areas on the Talkroute website. Users will also have the ability to access the mobile app.

  • Account Admin: This level provides full access to all features and settings on the account through the Talkroute website and mobile app.

 

 

 

 

Don't have a Talkroute account?

Click here to try our virtual phone system for free!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful