How do I disable my contacts being accessed by the Mobile App?

If you do not wish for your contacts to be accessible or displayed within the mobile app, you may disable this feature by following these steps:


Settings --> Talkroute--> Turn Contact Permissions Off



Settings --> Apps --> Talkroute--> Permissions --> Turn Contact Permissions Off

Have more questions? Submit a request