Once the Talkroute app is installed and you are logged in, it will ask you if you want to give it permission to access your phone's contact list. These permissions can be changed if you made an improper selection or changed your mind at a later time. Please see the following steps for your device:
iOS: Settings --> Talkroute--> Turn Contact Permissions On/Off
Android: Settings --> Apps --> Talkroute--> Permissions --> Turn Contact Permissions On/Off
Don't have a Talkroute account?
Click here to try our virtual phone system for free!