How do I cancel my Talkroute account?

Talkroute makes account cancellation easy and hassle-free. Simply login into your account, navigate to the user icon next to "Settings" at the top > Account > Account Information > Cancel Your Account".

Please note that if you cancel your account, you will not have the option to retain, port, or transfer your Talkroute Phone Number.

**All Talkroute Phone Numbers are the property of Talkroute during the free trial period.

 

Don't have a Talkroute account?

Click here to try our virtual phone system for free!

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful