I plan to reactivate my cancelled account. Will my Talkroute number still be available?

Talkroute retains phone numbers from paid accounts for a reasonable amount of time after service has been terminated in accordance with FCC guidelines. After the time has expired, the phone number you previously held will be open to registration by other users.

 

Don't have a Talkroute account?

Click here to try our virtual phone system for free!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments